Hayes & Yeading United Football Club

James Clark

Jacob Cook

Karl Cunningham

Lyle Della-Verde

Leo Donnellan

Scott Donnelly

Matt Hall

Joe Grant

Hassan Jalloh

Toby Little

Dean Mason

Andrew McCorkell

Liam McDevitt

Ogo Obi

Gabriel Piorkowski

Phil Roberts

Keano Robinson

Omar Rowe

Jack Smith

Dylan Switters

Connor Toomey

Jack Williams

Ismail Yakubu

1st Team

Next Match

Saturday 19th October 2019
Match Report

Hayes & Yeading United 1 Poole Town 1
Emirates FA Cup 4th Qualifying Round

First Team Scorers 2019/20
James Clark, Ogo Obi - 7
Hassan Jalloh - 4
Omar Rowe - 3
Joe Grant, Lyle Della-Verde, Toby Little, Dylan Switters - 2
Dejon Noel-Williams,
Scott Donnelly, Elliot Benyon, Leo Donnellan, Jack Williams, Phil Roberts, Jacob Cook - 1

3G Pitch Hire

Next Match

State of the art full size floodlit 3G pitch available for hire.

Prices start at £100 + VAT per hour

E-mail us for Availability

Under 18s
Next Match

Monday 7th October 2019
Match Report Unavailable

Spelthorne Sports 2 Hayes & Yeading Utd 0
Middlesex Senior Youth Cup

Next Match

Aldershot Town v Hayes & Yeading United
Monday 21st October 2019
Samba Youth League West
Kick off : 19:45

Leading Scorers 2019/20
Marcus Pancho - 4
Rocco Alessi - 2

Powerday SkyEx Island Exhibitions Surridge iZedIT Computer Solutions Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy The FA Charter Standard Club