The Bostiks League

Hayes & Yeading United Football Club

Hayes & Yeading United Versus...

Aldershot Town

Date : 15.12.07

Comp: FA Trophy 1st Round

Venue: Church Road

Half-Time: H&YUFC 0 ATFC 2

Full-Time: H&YUFC 0 ATFC 5

Referee: Mr S Beck

Attendance: 505

Hayes & Yeading United:
Delroy Preddie
Danny Allen-Page
Toby Little
Ram Marwa
Nevin Saroya
James Mulley
Steve Perkins
Will Hendry
Josh Scott
Kieran Knight
Liam Collins

Simon Martin
Staforde Palmer (for Scott)
Chris Arthur (for Little)
Michael Barima (for Allen-Page)
Kevin Davies


Aldershot Town:
Mikhael Jaimez-Ruiz
Anthony Straker
Rhys Day
Louie Soares
Lewis Chalmers
John Grant
Jonny Dixon
Scott Davies
Ben Harding
Rob Gier
Nathan Koo-Boothe

Dean Smith (for Gier)
Anthony Charles (for Straker)
Danny Hylton
Kirk Hudson (for Harding)
Joel Grant

Davies (20), Grant (42),
Dixon (60 & 72), Hudson (89)


Powerday SkyEx Island Exhibitions Surridge iZedIT Computer Solutions Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy The FA Charter Standard Club