The Bostiks League

Hayes & Yeading United Football Club

Hayes & Yeading United Versus...

Edgware Town

Date : 16.10.18

Comp: Middx Senior Cup 1st Round

Venue: Silver Jubilee Park

Half-Time: ETFC 0 H&YUFC 2

Full-Time: ETFC 2 H&YUFC 5

Referee: Mr A Williams

Attendance: 59

Edgware Town:
Greg Ellingham
Sam Addae
David Sota
Perry Aitchison
Mark Burgess
Ryan Carruthers
Andrew Manitou
Sam Odusoga
Claudio Tipote
Rio Beach
Steven Benavides

Mikkel James (for Manitou)
Alfie Hill (for Tipote)
Fergus Moore
Paul Marks

Sota (80), Hill (89)

Hayes & Yeading United:
Luke Daley
George Ademiluyi
Toby Little
Priestley Farquharson
Michael O'Neil
Keano Robinson
Joshua Adebo
Roddy Collins
Lewis Toomey
Hassan Jalloh
Great Evans

Ola Olajubu
Jack Smith
Tom Jelley (for Little)
Scott Bridges (for Adebo)
Lee Barney (for Toomey)

Evans (4 & 64), Jalloh (27),
Toomey (51 pen), Farquharson (58)


Powerday SkyEx Island Exhibitions Surridge iZedIT Computer Solutions Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy The FA Charter Standard Club