The Bostiks League

Hayes & Yeading United Football Club

Hayes & Yeading United Versus...

Witham Town

Date : 24.11.07

Comp: FA Trophy 3rd Qual. Round

Venue: Church Road

Half-Time: H&YUFC 3 WTFC 0

Full-Time: H&YUFC 4 WTFC 2

Referee: Mr J Busby

Attendance: 133

Hayes & Yeading United:
Kevin Davies
Danny Allen-Page
Toby Little
Ram Marwa
Nevin Saroya
Liam Collins
Steve Perkins
Will Hendry
Josh Scott
Kieran Knight
Michael Barima

Simon Martin (for Knight)
Staforde Palmer (for Scott)
James Mulley (for Marwa)
Calum Botham
John Peacock

Scott (11 & 45+2), Marwa (44),
Mulley (90+1)

Witham Town:
Paul Daley
Grant O'Donnell
Dave Morgan
Nathan Sharp
Glen Revell
Phil Goodwin
Kaan Hawes
Steve Joyce
Kevin Hawes
Cody MacDonald
Jamie Ricks

Adam Holmes (for Joyce)
David Toombs
Lance Forrester (for O’Donnell)
Jack Humphries (for Kevin Hawes)
Stuart Crumpen

MacDonald (53), Ricks (90+4)


Powerday SkyEx Island Exhibitions Surridge iZedIT Computer Solutions Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy The FA Charter Standard Club